Members of Piddle Valley Parish Council

Alton Pancras Councillors

Rodney Potts

Andrew Fear

Piddletrenthide & Plush Councillors

Dave Abbott

Ian Coombs

John Cox

Andy Howard

Vice Chair: Lynn Mailer

Lisa Murray

Jenny Sherwood


Piddlehinton Councillors

Steve Brackstone

Chair: Chris Ebdon

Pam Lock

Alan Phillips

Graham Habgood

Clerk: Samantha Paulley

Email the Clerk


District Councillor: Brian Haynes
Tel: 01300 341277

County Councillor: Mrs J Haynes
Tel: 01300 341277

Member of Parliament: Oliver Letwin